Jamie Zastrow was named executive director of Progress Lakeshore.

Zastrow most recently served as executive officer of the Manitowoc County Homebuilders Association. Prior to that, she served as director of Mainly Manitowoc for six years. She is experienced in building membership, developing and maintaining relationships, and developing projects that benefit the community.

“I appreciate the board’s confidence in me, and I am very excited about the opportunity to work with our community leaders to enhance the economic environment in Manitowoc County,” Zastrow said.

New hires

Amy Schaeuble was named executive director of the YWCA Greater Green Bay.

Tristian Kanwar joined RB Royal as chief operating officer.

Bryan Hyska joined Nicolet National Bank as senior vice president commercial banking manager.

Ryan Kauth joined GreenLeaf Bank as senior vice president of lending.

Ken Wicker joined Festival Foods as senior vice president of fresh foods.

First Business Bank promoted Nancy Johnshoy to senior vice president — portfolio manager and market strategist in Northeast Wisconsin.

Amanda Stuck joined Valley Packaging Industries as director of human resources and community engagement. 

The Fox Cities Chamber announced new hires: Sharla Jens, vice president of investor relations, and Jo Beschta, administrative assistant.


Kate Bruns was promoted to vice president of marketing and communications. 

Lorissa Bañuelos joined the Greater Green Bay Chamber as marketing manager and community diversity, equity and inclusion liaison. 

Carrie Pleasant joined Investors Community Bank as AVP-banking services manager. 

Andy Piotter joined PCMC as business development manager, packaging systems.

Marc Stevens joined Element as digital content and engagement strategist.

Allie Thut joined On Broadway as director of special events.

Andrew Rowell joined Ayres as a traffic project manager in its Green Bay area office.

Tracy Doering joined Red Shoes Inc. as account coordinator.

Jordan Skiff was named Plymouth city administrator.

Michael Chester joined Security Health Plan as director of pharmacy services.

Bill Wons joined Kelly Business Advisors as mergers and acquisitions adviser.

Daniel J. Sullivan joined Schaper, Benz & Wise Investment Counsel Inc., as an investment analyst.

Keller Inc. announced new hires: Cole Myhra, project manager, and Max Scharf, estimator.

Ledgeview Partners announced new hires: Chris Kulmatycki, account executive, and Sheri Wanasek, business analyst.

St. Mary Catholic Schools announced new hires: Beth Knapinski, senior director of strategic advancement; Brett Baehman, alumni and communications coordinator; and Eric Rudd, director of ministry.

Holly Borga joined O’Connor Connective as executive assistant.

Orthopedic surgeon Kirk Dimitris joined Orthopedics & Sports Medicine BayCare Clinic.

Prevea announced new hires: neurologist Stacey Gruber, Prevea Allouez Health Center; family medicine nurse practitioner Angela Montague, Prevea Oostburg Health Center, and family medicine physician Aleksandra Babiarz, Prevea East De Pere Health Center.

Physician Alice Boshoven was named medical director at Vida Medical Clinic and Support Services in Appleton.

The Yacht Harbor LLC in Sturgeon Bay announced new hires: Keith Prust, marina manager; Allen Sovereign, site and property manager; and Kay Smith, office manager.


Mark Schnettler was promoted to president of Poly Vinyl Co.

Ken Manninen took over as president of Alliance Manufacturing Inc. in Fond du Lac.

Tracy Ogden was promoted to CEO of the Boys & Girls Club of Oshkosh.

Joe Harvey was promoted to senior vice president, facilities at Community First Credit Union.

Sherry Coley, commercial and intellectual property litigation attorney, was selected as the new office managing partner for Davis | Kuelthau’s Appleton and Green Bay offices.

The Boldt Co. announced promotions: Jake Garro, chief operating officer and executive vice president of Boldt’s Real Estate Group; Chris Buday, vice president of planning, design and construction for Boldt’s Real Estate Group; Todd Pingel, vice president of IT; Emily Haupt, vice president of talent strategies; Scott Clark, vice president of business development; Scott Frazer, vice president of corporate safety; Steve Lind, vice president and general manager of the firm’s San Francisco office; and Jason Krueger, vice president and general manager of the Rochester, Minn., office.

Alan Antoniewicz retired as president and CEO of Spancrete, which has a large operation in Valders. Scott Bertschinger, former executive vice president, will replace him, leading the company’s day-to-day operations.

Barb Tengesdal was named executive director of First 5 Fox Valley.

The Wisconsin Timber Rattlers promoted Hilary Bauer to vice president of marketing and assistant general manager, and Justin Peterson to director of stadium operations.

Bank of Luxemburg promoted Jake Dittmann to assistant vice president

of commercial lending.

Element promoted Nikki Peroutka to director of operations and Katie Bramschreiber to director of account services.

The Bay Area Workforce Development Board promoted Vickie Patterson to program operations manager and Sara Klapper to deputy program operations manager.

Matthews Tire promoted Sean Brucks to Menasha store manager.


Kyle Slaton, director of grounds for the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers, was named one of 10 winners of the Sports Turf Managers’ Association President’s Award for Leadership.

Dean Stewart, executive director of the Center for Exceptional Leadership in the Schneider School of Business & Economics at St. Norbert College, was named Most Valuable Mentor for the Green Bay Packers Mentor Protégé Program.

Young Professionals of Fond du Lac announced Maeghan Greeno, a commercial loan officer with National Exchange Bank & Trust, as the 2020 Young Professional of the Year.

Educator Sally Mielke received the Appleton Education Foundation’s Thomas G. Scullen Leadership Award.

Brian P. Ruh of Action Financial Strategies was named a member of the 2020 Chairman’s Cabinet of New York Life.

Harold Kimmel received the 2020 Felician Award for Excellence in Volunteer Service at Felician Village.

Neveah Berry, a senior at Appleton North High School, was named Boys & Girls Clubs of the Fox Valley’s Youth of the Year.

Board appointments

New North, Inc. announced new board appointments: Dave Kievet, The Boldt Co.; Nicole Kitowski, Associated Bank; John Krause, Baker Tilly; Chris Pahl, Ruder Ware; Patrick Schillinger, WEC Energy Group; and Sachin Shivaram, Wisconsin Aluminum Foundry.

Schneider President and CEO Mark Rourke joined TuSimple’s newly established executive advisory board. TuSimple is a global self-driving technology company developing a commercial-ready Level 4 fully autonomous driving solution for long-haul heavy-duty trucks.

Laura Wiegert, senior vice president – marketing at Investors Community Bank, was named to the Customer Experience Advisory Committee at

the University of Wisconsin-Parkside.

New North leaders were among those Gov. Tony Evers appointed to the Governor’s Equity and Inclusion Advisory Council: Robyn Davis, Brown County United Way; Marie Summers, Oneida Business Committee; and Mai J. Lo Lee, UW-Green Bay.

Mark Schuh, Plymouth Foam, was named board president for the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce.

The Fox Valley Technical Foundation announced new board appointments: Susan Zima, Thrivent, and Michele Nevins, U.S. AutoForce, a division of U.S. Venture.

Karen Monfre joined the Denmark State Bank board of directors.

Northeast Wisconsin Association of Information Technology Professionals announced its 2021 board members: Adam Rathsack, Chris Nimmer, Dustin White, Jeff Hayes, Kim Winter, Lisa Swendrowski, Tom Artz and Tylor Weiland.