Contact Us - Manufacturing First

 

Conference Management Team  

 

Joey Reader

Event Manager

A-mazing Events

President

920.574.3460

j.reader@a-mazingevents.com

 

Brian Rasmussen

Expo Sponsor & exhibitor sales

Insight Publications

Owner/Publisher

920.428.3919

brasmussen@insightonbusiness.com   

 

Ann Franz

Program Director

NEW Manufacturing Alliance

920.498.5587

ann.franz@nwtc.edu

 

Megan Vandehey

Exhibitor Coordinator

A-mazing Events

Event Coordinator

920.574.2837

m.vandehey@a-mazingevents.com

 

Stephanie Crowe

Expo sponsor and exhibitor sales

Insight Publications

Account Executive

920.284.5875

scrowe@insightonbusiness.com

 

Steve Dreger

Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor Sales

Insight Publications

Account Executive

920.574.8835

sdreger@insightonbusiness.com

 

Noah Rasmussen

Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor Sales

Insight Publications

Account Executive 

920.428.3123

nrasmussen@insightonbusiness.com

 

Jenny Schipper

Sponsor, speaker & registration coordinator

A-mazing Events

Event Coordinator

920.574.3465

j.schipper@a-mazingevents.com