Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 944 Appleton, WI 54912

Office Location

400 N. Richmond St., Suite B Appleton, WI 54911

Phone: (920) 882-0491

Toll free: (866) 289-4126

Fax: (920) 227-4158

Google Map

To discuss editorial content and Editorial Calendar topics:

MaryBeth Matzek, Editor

mmatzek@insightonbusiness.com

Office: (920) 560-3783

To discuss story ideas for Insight on Manufacturing:

Jessica Thiel, Insight on Manufacturing Editor and Insight Associate Editor

jthiel@insightonbusiness.com

Office: (920) 560-3782

To inquire about advertising opportunities, contact:

Stephanie Crowe, Account Executive

scrowe@insightonbusiness.com

Steve Dreger, Account Executive

sdreger@insightonbusiness.com

Noah Rasmussen, Account Executive

nrasmussen@insightonbusiness.com

Send press releases, people news and event news to:

Edit@insightonbusiness.com

For general questions:

Deb Toll, Sales & Office Coordinator

dtoll@insightonbusiness.com

(920) 882-0491

Questions or changes to your subscription? Please click here.

Newsletters

Latest e-Edition