Meet the Staff

Insight office: (920) 882-0491

Responsive image
Brian Rasmussen
Publisher
Office: 920-882-0491
brasmussen@insightonbusiness.com
Responsive image
Responsive image
MaryBeth Matzek
Editor
Direct: 920-560-3783
mmatzek@insightonbusiness.com
Responsive image
Jessica Thiel
Associate Editor/Insight on Manufacturing Editor
Direct: 920-560-3782
jthiel@insightonbusiness.com


Stephanie Crowe
Account Executive
Direct:  920-284-5875
scrowe@insightonbusiness.com


Steve Dreger
Account Executive
Direct: 920-574-8835
sdreger@insightonbusiness.com

Responsive image
Bryan Aschenbrenner
Lead Graphic Designer
Office: 920-882-0491
baschenbrenner@insightonbusiness.com
Responsive image
Dale Robertson
Graphic Designer
Office: 920-882-0491
drobertson@insightonbusiness.com
Responsive image
Deb Toll
Sales & Office Coordinator
Office: 920-882-0491
dtoll@insightonbusiness.com


Noah Rasmussen
Account Executive
Direct: 920-428-3123
nrasmussen@insightonbusiness.com

Newsletters

Latest e-Edition